Victoria, BC – Part I

The first thing we did when we got off the ferry was explore the Undersea Gardens.  It was pretty cool :)

This is the parliament building, just outside the Undersea Gardens.  So pretty!

I really want to go back and stay at this hotel! :)

We had a delicious lunch at an irish pub! 

More to come……

~Teri

~ by tirello on April 6, 2011.

2 Responses to “Victoria, BC – Part I”

  1. How cool! You two are so much cooler than us. I didn’t know you went to Victoria!! We went last summer & didn’t even know about the Undersea Gardens. Seems SO COOL.

    P. S. Teri your hair is really long and pretty!!

    • Oh man!! I didn’t know you went either! I should have asked you about what to do there. We didn’t really get to talk to anyone who had been. Did you go to Butchart Gardens?!? I really want to go back some day and visit the gardens.

Leave a comment