At Home and Around Town in Port Angeles

As much as we love being back in Tulsa, looking at these pictures really makes me miss the cool weather of the Olympic Pennisula.  I even miss the rain! :)

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

This was taken looking out the dining room window at our house.  When it isn’t raining you can see the Strait of Juan de Fuca, and even Victoria, BC on clear days!

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

Port Angeles, WA

I took this picture with my phone.  This is on the Olympic Discovery Trail where I used to run when we lived here.  Miles and miles of waterfront trail!  Definitely my favorite running trail ever!

20110717-063133.jpg

 Love this town!  For sure our favorite location we’ve traveled to!

~Teri

~ by tirello on July 23, 2011.

One Response to “At Home and Around Town in Port Angeles”

  1. Makes me feel homesick for the place and I’ve only visited, never lived there. Thank you for sharing this beauty, C & T.

Leave a comment